Wild’s Life Weekly Finds #5


Wild's Life.png

Hello and welcome to this week’s finds. For this week’s cover image, I decided to choose a picture of the Lush Bath Bomb I used about a week ago. My full review is coming soon.

Anway, here’s this week’s finds.

And that’s it for this week’s finds. I can’t wait until the end of the month because I am going to Holland! As well as that, I got the news on Saturday that I am the runner up in a writing competition and they had to create the runner-up position because of the large volume of entries; yay!

Make sure if you haven’t done so already to follow me on WordPress because I have some exciting posts coming up.

-Jacob (3)

2 thoughts on “Wild’s Life Weekly Finds #5

Add yours

I know you are looking at that comment fill out box.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

