Wild’s Life Weekly Finds #3


 

familycircle_1.png
Family Circle by Charley Harper

 

Yay! Another Wild’s Life Weekly Finds. I was going to have as the cover image the Double Chocolatey Chip Frappucino I had at Starbucks the other day, but clever me sort of forgot to take a picture. All I can say about that drink is; HEAVEN! Honestly, you have to try it. It was my first ever drink at Starbucks but it is probably the only one I am ever going to order because it tastes so like chocolate milk!

Anway, the cover image this week is a piece of artwork from Charley Harper called Family Circle. I absolutely love her artwork and this is the second year running I get a calender of her’s.

So, without further ado, here’s this week’s finds.

I am not sure how popular this restaurant will be after serving aeroplane food, although it slowly getting better!

And that’s it for this week’s finds. If you find anything that you think needs featuring, let me know below.

-Jacob (3)

I know you are looking at that comment fill out box.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

