Photography


images

I have decided as another hobby of mine to take up photography. Recently visiting one of my Mum’s friends, whilst I was bored I discovered a photography book. Immediately I was engrossed.

Once I had scanned through the book, I realised that I should perhaps take up photography. A few years ago I got a camera for Christmas and started taking random pictures using it. However, eventually whilst trying to charge it, the camera broke as I put it the charging chord wrong.

Now I know how to properly use a camera and not break it, I have considered buying one and starting it as a passion of mine. What do you think?

One thought on “Photography

Add yours

I know you are looking at that comment fill out box.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

