Cards, cards, cards!


I have recently got some new stickers from my Mum’s Dad and I wanted to try them out!

Card #1

image

The background paper is from Poundland and the stickers and decoupage teddy bear and stickers I got from my Mum’s Dad.

Card #2

image

The background paper is from Poundland and the origami heart I made myself. The stickers are from my Mum’s Dad.

Card #3

image

The background paper is from Poundland and the origami pinwheel I made myself. The stickers I got from my Mum’s Dad.

image

 

Advice, tips and clarifications

I recommend being careful with flimsy stickers. They are hard to get off and can break easily.
You do not have to use origami, it is just an idea! Be creative!
You can pick up supplies anywhere, not just in craft stores!
Sometimes I used gel pens or markers to get the sticker to be the colour I wanted
I can not share the heart or pinwheel designs or instructions because they are Copyright Workman Publishing New York
© 2015. Sorry!

I know you are looking at that comment fill out box.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

