Music Themed Thank You Card


image

image

image

The above music themed card is for my music teacher who teaches me currently the clarinet. However, as I prepare for the next stage of my life (going into secondary school), I have to leave her behind because she does not teach in my next school. So, for her five years of teaching me, I decided to make her a Thank You card, TheWildMan way.

The musical instrument stickers are from TheWorks, but I do not know where to get them now as it seems they do not sell them anymore.

The right hand side is TrioPens which are avaliable from quite a few shops.

Hopefully, she will like it!

I know you are looking at that comment fill out box.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

